Horizon Holiday Closures

Horizon Will Be Closed On The Following 2020 Holidays:

  • Thanksgiving Day: November 26, 2020 (Thursday)
  • Christmas Day: December 25, 2020 (Friday)

Horizon Will Close At Noon:

  • Christmas Eve: Thursday December 24, 2020
  • New Year's Eve: Thursday December 31, 2020

Horizon Will Be Closed On The Following 2021 Holidays:

  • New Year's Day:  January 1, 2021 (Friday)
  • Martin Luther King Day:  January 18, 2021 (Monday)
  • President's Day:  February 15, 2021 (Monday)
  • Memorial Day:  May 31, 2021 (Monday)
  • Independence Day:  July 4, 2021 (Sunday) (Observed Monday July 5, 2021)
  • Labor Day:  September 6, 2021 (Monday)
  • Columbus Day:  October 11, 2021 (Monday)
  • Veterans Day:  November 11, 2021 (Thursday)
  • Thanksgiving Day: November 25, 2021 (Thursday)
  • Christmas Day: December 25, 2021 (Saturday) (Observed Friday December 24,2021)
  • New Year's Day: January 1, 2022 (Saturday) (Observed Friday December 31,2021)

Horizon Will Be Closed All Day:

  • Christmas Eve: December 24, 2021(Friday)
  • New Year's Eve:  December 31, 2021 (Friday)