Horizon Holiday Closures

Horizon will be closed on the following 2019 holidays:

  • New Year's Day:  January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)
  • Martin Luther King Day: January 21, 2019 (Monday)
  • President's Day:  February 18, 2019 (Monday)
  • Memorial Day:  May 27, 2019 (Monday)
  • Independence Day:  July 4, 2019 (Thursday)
  • Labor Day:  September 2, 2019 (Monday)
  • Columbus Day:  October 14, 2019 (Monday)
  • Veterans Day:  November 11, 2019 (Monday)
  • Thanksgiving:  November 28, 2019 (Thursday)
  • Christmas:  December 25, 2019 (Wednesday)

Horizon will close at Noon:

  • Christmas Eve, Tuesday December 24, 2019
  • New Year's Eve, Tuesday December 31, 2019