Horizon Holiday Closures

Horizon will be closed on the following 2020 holidays:

  • New Year's Day: January 1, 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Martin Luther King Day: January 20, 2020 (Monday)
  • President's Day: February 17, 2020 (Monday)
  • Memorial Day: May 25, 2020 (Monday)
  • Independence Day: July 4, 2020 (Saturday) Observed Friday July 3
  • Labor Day: September 7, 2020 (Monday)
  • Columbus Day: October 12, 2020 (Monday)
  • Veterans Day: November 11, 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Thanksgiving: November 26, 2020 (Thursday)
  • Christmas: December 25, 2020 (Friday)

Horizon will close at Noon:

  • Christmas Eve, Thursday December 24, 2020
  • New Year's Eve, Thursday December 31, 2020