Holiday Closures

Horizon Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays:


2018

New Year's Day: January 1, 2018 (Monday)

Martin Luther King Day: January 15, 2018 (Monday)

President's Day: February 19, 2018 (Monday)

Memorial Day: May 28, 2018 (Monday)

Independence Day: July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

Labor Day: September 3, 2018 (Monday)

Columbus Day: October 8, 2018 (Monday)

Veterans Day: November 12, 2018 (Observed on Monday)

Thanksgiving: November 22, 2018 (Thursday)

Christmas: December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)


Horizon Federal Credit Union Will Close at Noon:

Christmas Eve, Monday December 24, 2018

New Year's Eve, Monday December 31, 2018