Holiday Closures

Horizon Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays:


2017

New Year's Day: January 2, 2017 (Monday, closed in observance)

Martin Luther King Day: January 16, 2017 (Monday)

President's Day: February 20, 2017 (Monday)

Memorial Day: May 29, 2017 (Monday)

Independence Day: July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)

Labor Day: September 4, 2017 (Monday)

Columbus Day: October 9, 2017 (Monday)

Veterans Day: November 10 and 11 (Friday and Saturday) Holiday falls on Saturday

Thanksgiving: November 23, 2017 (Thursday)

Christmas: December 25, 2017 (Monday)


Additional Horizon Federal Credit Union Closures:

Due to a core conversion, Horizon Federal Credit Union will also be closed:

October 27, 2017: Friday, closing at 4 PM (Branches and Drive Thru)

October 28, 2017: Saturday (Drive Thru)

October 30, 2017: Monday (Branches and Drive Thru)