Holiday Closures

Horizon Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays:

Memorial Day - May 25, 2015 (Monday)

Independence Day - July 4, 2015 (Saturday)

Labor Day - September 7, 2015 (Monday)

Columbus Day - October 12, 2015 (Monday)

Veteran's Day - November 11, 2015 (Wednesday)

Thanksgiving - November 26, 2015 (Thursday)

Christmas Eve - December 24, 2015 (Thursday)

Christmas Day - December 25, 2015 (Friday)

New Years Eve - December 31, 2015 (Thursday)

New Years Day - January 1, 2016 (Friday)